Kontakt Vorstand

Präsident Pierre Honegger

Präsident:

Honegger Architekt
Pierre Honegger
Am Rebberg 3
8535 Herdern

Tel. 052 748 20 20
pierre@honeggerarchitekt.ch

 

Kassier Stefan Mischler

Fuchs AADORF
Stefan Mischler
Kieswerk. 4
8355 Aadorf

Tel. 052 368 03 03
stefan.mischler@fuchs-aadorf.ch

Alfons De-Stefani

Alfons De-Stefani
Industriestr. 13
7000 Chur

Tel. 081 284 65 24
ad@de-stefani.ch

Markus Oegerli

H-O Oegerli Markus
Markus Oegerli
Katzenhubelweg 1
4600 Olten

Tel. 062 213 96 96
m.oegerli@h-o.ch

Oswald Huber

H + S Fenster + Türen GmbH
Oswald Huber
Hauptstrasse
9657 Unterwasser

Tel. 071 999 13 10
oswald.huber@1a-huber.ch

Heinz Imholz

Heinz Imholz
Ehrendingerstr. 42
5408 Ennetbaden

Tel. 056 222 86 03
h.imholz@heinzimholz.ch

Franz Schnider

arento ag
Franz Schnider
Bachtelstrasse 22
8340 Hinwil

Tel. 055 220 66 11
schnider@arento.ch

Regionalgruppen

IG Passivhaus Schweiz
Geschäftsstelle
Lussistr. 7
8536 Hüttwilen

Tel. 052 740 01 48
info@igpassivhaus.ch


Regionalgruppe Zürich Oberland:
Franz Schnider
Bachtelstrasse 22
8340 Hinwil

Tel. 055 220 66 11
schnider@arento.ch


Regionalgruppe Ostschweiz:
Sekretariat Irene Mischler
Lussistr. 7
8536 Hüttwilen

Tel. 052 740 01 48
info@igpassivhaus.ch


Regionalgruppe Mittelland:
Markus Oegerli
Katzenhubelweg 1
4600 Olten

Tel. 062 213 96 96
m.oegerli@h-o.ch


Regionalgruppe Südost:
Alfons De-Stefani
Industriestr. 13
7000 Chur
Tel. 081 284 65 24
ad@de-stefani.ch